Quick Links

Useful Links

Keinton Mandeville

Term dates

Here are the term dates for this academic year and next.  Below the tables are the documents from Somerset County Council showing the term dates as a year planner.

2022 – 2023 Academic Year
Term 1 Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October
Term 2 Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December
Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January - Thursday 9th February
Term 4 Monday 20th February - Friday 21st March
Term 5 Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May
Term 6 Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

2022 - 2023 term dates document, including INSET days

 

2021 – 2022 Academic Year

Term 1

Wednesday 8th September – Friday 22nd October

Term 2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January – Thursday 17th February

Term 4

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Term 5

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

Term 6

Monday 6th June – Tuesday 26th July

2021 - 2022 term dates document, including INSET days